Upcoming Events

feed

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Media Center Talk: Available equipment

Library, Academic Events

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Learn about equipment available to students and faculty!

TedTalks Tuesday: David Christian, The history of our world in 18 minutes

Public Events, Library, Academic Events

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

David Christian narrates a complete history of the universe, from the Big Bang to the Internet, in a riveting 18 minutes

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

CINAHL Nursing and Health Database

Library, Academic Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

CINAHL provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Community Service Experience

Admission Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Give just a little, Gain so much more! Earn community service hours & get an instant admission decision.

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!