Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Accepted Student Preview 2015

Admission Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Accepted Students, visit campus to confirm your college choice

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!