Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 8:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!