Write Your Own Story

MEET THE SFS TEAM

 

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the indivuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.  Please see our staff directory below to contact the counselor assigned to you.  We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the indivuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.

Please see our staff directory below to contact the counselor assigned to you.  We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

Ashraf Mourad Last Names A - L

ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu

Nalini Gadhia Last Names M - Z

nalini_gadhia@bloomfield.edu

Quincina Littlejohn Loan Counselor

quincina_littlejohn@bloomfield.edu

Josh Jones Systems Coordinator

joshua_jones@bloomfield.edu

Za'kia Nealy Accounts Representative zakia_nealy@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Accounts Representative danielle_morgart@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Accounts Representative jarren_harrison@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Bursar

debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu

Jamie Shahin Associate Director

jamie_shahin@bloomfield.edu

Breanne Simkin Director

breanne_simkin@bloomfield.edu

 

General Office Line : (973) 748-9000 ext. 1212 or 1383

Email: financial_aid@bloomfield.edu