MEET THE SFS TEAM

Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday: 8:30- 4:30 

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30- 6:00

 

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the individuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.

 

Please see our staff directory below to contact the counselor assigned to you.  We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

General Office Line: 973-748-9000, ext. 1212 or 1383

Text: 973-200-6961 

Email: financial_services@bloomfield.edu

 

Martha Arevalo

Advisor:

Last Names A-D

martha_arevalo@bloomfield.edu

Text: 973-828-8102

Amy DiCristo

Advisor: 

Last Names E-L

amy_dicristo@bloomfield.edu

Text: 973-828-0830

Danielle Morgart

Advisor:

Last Names M-Ri

danielle_morgart@bloomfield.edu

Text: 973-609-5806

Jarren Harrison

Advisor:

Last Names Ro-Z

jarren_harrison@bloomfield.edu

Text: 973-532-5167

Stephen Wilson Accounts Receivable Coordinator

stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu

Ramona Hinson Accounts Representative ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Accounts Representative jarren_harrison@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Interim Director

jamie_shahin@bloomfield.edu