Nursing

Meet the Nursing Faculty

Division of Nursing
74 Oakland Avenue

 

Neddie Serra Ed.D., R.N.
Division Chair
Office #3
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1120
Email: neddie_serra@bloomfield.edu

Lisa Ruiz
Division Secretary
Office #2
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1324
Email: lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu

Stephanie Steines
Program Manager
Office #1
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1119
Email: stephanie_steines@bloomfield.edu

Lorraine Flood, M.S.N., R.N.
Director, Nursing Learning Resourse Center
CH Room 38
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1659
Email: lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu

Elaine Zarzecki, R.N., B.S.N.
Nursing Learning Resource Center
CH Room 35
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1375
Email: elaine_zarzecki@bloomfield.edu

Marianne Flood, Ph.D., R.N.
Professor of Nursing
Office #5
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1562
Email: marianne_flood@bloomfield.edu

Ismat Mikky, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office #7
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1329
Email: ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu

Phyllis More, Ph.D., R.N.-BC
Professor of Nursing
Office #4
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1325
Email: phyllis_more@bloomfield.edu

Lori Ann Palmieri, M.S.N., R.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office #8
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1330
Email: lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu

Latoya Rawlins, M.S.N., R.N.-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office #7
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1672
Email: latoya_rawlins@bloomfieldedu

Rosita Rodriguez, D.N.P, A.P.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Level Coordinator

Office #11
Phone: 973-478-9000 x1331
Email:  rosita_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu

Carolyn Tuella, Ed.D., R.N.
Professor of Nursing
Office #7
Phone: 973-748-9000 x1323
Email: carolyn_tuella@bloomfield.edu