Write Your Own Story

Meet the Humanities Faculty

Angela Conrad, Ph.D..

Division Chair

Professor of English
Seibert Hall, Room 18
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 1425
Email: angela_conrad@bloomfield.edu

 

Paula G. Craig '94

Division Secretary

Seibert Hall, Room 16
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 276
Email: paula_craig@bloomfield.edu

 

Robert K. Bunch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 25
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 443
Email: Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu

 

Michelle Chase, Ph.D.

Assistant professor of Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Seibert Hall Room 13
Phone 973-748-9000 e. 1705
Email: Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu

 

Esther L. Dillard, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Communications
Seibert Hall Room 17
Phone: 973-748-9000 x 1278
Email: Esther_Dillard@Bloomfield.edu

 

Brandon Fralix, Ph.D.

Interim Assistant Professor of Writing and Analysis

Seibert Hall Room 21
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 139
Email: Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu

 

Jonterri  Gadson, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of English
Seibert Hall Room22
Phone:  973-748-9000 x 1443
Email:  jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu

 

Fiona Harris-Ramsby, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor  of Writing​
Seibert Hall Room 25
Phone:  973-748-9000 x 1733
Email: fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu

 

Richard Hart, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 23
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 281
Email: Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu

 

Glen A. Hayes, Ph.D.

Professor of Religion

Seibert Hall Room 26
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 236
Email: Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu

 

Martha J. LaBare, M.A.

Associate Professor of English

Seibert Hall Room 24
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 326
Email: Martha_Labare@bloomfield.edu

 

Jeanne Dolores Nutter, Ph.D.

Professor of Communications

Seibert Hall Room 27
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 280
Email: Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu

 

Paul M. Puccio, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Seibert Hall Room 14
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 404
Email: Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu

 

Thomas Freeman Slaughter, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 28
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 282
Email: Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu

 

Laura Warren Hill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Seibert Hall Room 15
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 732
Email: Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu